Watch Live Streaming Free- Princess Eugenie & Jack Brooksbank Royal Wedding

US ROYAL fans will be pleased to hear they can tune in to view the second royal wedding of the year online, as Princess Eugenie and Jack Brooksbank tie the knot.

PRINCESS EUGENIE will marry Jack Brooksbank at St George’s Chapel in Windsor on Friday 12 October. Their nuptials will be broadcast to millions watching around the world.

Their nuptial will be live streamed from St George’s Chapel at Windsor Castle for fans of the Royal Family to watch.

The live stream of Princess Eugenie’s wedding will begin at 10am BST allowing those watching around the world to witness the special occasion.

Those tuning in will be able to see Her Royal Highness reveal her wedding dress for the first time and see her walk down the aisle.

Viewers will also get to enjoy a live performance at St George’s Chapel by opera singer Andrea Bocelli and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

The newlyweds will then be shown departing the Chapel by horse and carriage, similar to Prince Harry and Meghan Markle who wed in May earlier this year.

Those wishing to find the live stream to the wedding can do so here.

Jack-Brooksbank-Princess-Eugenie-Royal-Wedding-Live-Streaming

It is not the first time a royal wedding has been streamed online – The Duke and Duchess of Sussex’s service was also available to watch live on the royal family YouTube channel.

Buckingham Palace has confirmed Prince George and Princess Charlotte will be among the pageboys and bridesmaids at the ceremony.

Princess Beatrice will act as her sister’s maid of honour and Jack Brooksbank’s brother, Thomas, to be his best man.

The ceremony begins at 11am London time, which means 6am EST/3am PST.

Many will be waiting to find out how many people tune in to watch the wedding after Prince Harry and Meghan’s attracted 18 million British viewers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *